Hello Mini 3 (MX Player) TV Series Cast, Story, Wiki, Real Name & More

Join us for more latest updates

Hello Mini 3 is an Indian television web series. Its new season has come once again. On April 12, the season 3 teaser was released. This time, Anuja Joshi, Mrinal Dutt, Darshana Banik and Anshul Pandey are going to be seen in lead roles in the series again. The series has been directed by Arjun Srivasstava under the banner of Applause Entertainment.

Hello Mini is based on Novoneel Chakraborty’s best selling novel Stranger Trilogy. In which a Stranger follows a girl named Rivanah Bannerjee.

This season will also be released on MX Player like both previous seasons. MX Player is a free platform, it can be streamed in season free.


Here’s the compete cast of TV show Hello Mini 3 :

Cast NameRole
Anuja JoshiRivanah Bannerjee
Mrinal DuttDanny Abraham
Darshana BanikTista
Anshul PandeyEkansh
Abhinav SharmaVirat
Summer JacobsHiya/Priyanka
Vibhav Roy
Nirisha Basnett
Suchitra Pillai
Vikrant Koul
Tanvi Shinde

**We will keep updating the star cast list. If you have any information please comment below.


DistributorMX Player
Release DateNot Available
Running TimeNot Available
Country OriginIndia

Crew & Production Team Details

DirectorArjun Srivasstava
ProducerSameer Nair
Deepak Segal
Shradha Behl Singh
Goldie Bahl
Story & ScreenplayNovoneel Chakraborty
Goldie Bahl
MusicGeorge Joseph
Ripul Sharma
EditorArjun Srivastava
Gaurav Joshi
DoPSantosh Vasandi
Production HouseApplause Entertainment


Disclaimer: The rights of the added featured image and embedded promos are related to their respective creators.

Feel free to reach out to us at contact.celebritate@gmail.com to share your feedback, suggest missing details. Your input is invaluable in helping us create comprehensive and engaging articles.

Leave a Comment