Pretty Little Liars: Original Sin TV series – Plot, Cast, Crew Details

Join us for more latest updates

Pretty Little Liars: Original Sin, TV series – Plot, Cast, Crew Details, Release Date, Wiki & more.

Pretty Little Liars: Original Sin is an American drama mystery romance-thriller television series created by Roberto Aguirre-Sacasa and directed by Lisa Soper Cierra Glaude, Maggie Kiley and Alex Pillai, starring – Bailee Madison, Maia Reficco, Carson Rowland, Chandler Kinney, Mallory Bechtel, Malia Pyles, Lea Salonga, Lilla Crawford, Gabriella Pizzolo, Elias Kacavas, Ben Cook, Eric Johnson, Jordan Gonzalez, Alex Aiono, Derek Klena, Elena Goode, Sharon Leal, Benton Greene and Carly Pope.

The TV series will be premiering on July 28, 2022 on HBO max.

Cast Information

Malia Pyles

Carly Pope

Benton Greene

Cast Real Name Role Name
Bailee MadisonImogen Adams
Maia ReficcoNoa
Carson RowlandChip
Chandler KinneyTabby
Mallory BechtelKaren Beasley
Malia PylesMinnie
Lea SalongaElodie
Lilla CrawfordSandy
Gabriella PizzoloAngela Waters
Elias KacavasGreg
Ben CookHenry
Eric JohnsonSheriff Beasley
Jordan GonzalezAsh
Alex AionoShawn
Derek KlenaWes
Elena GoodeMajorie
Sharon LealSidney
Benton GreeneZeke
Carly PopeDavie

We will keep updating the star cast list. If you have any information please comment below.


Released DateJuly 28, 2022
OTT PlatformHBO max
GenreDrama, Mystery, Thriller, Romance
Country OriginUnited States

Crew And Production Team Details

ProducersLisa Soper
Roberto Aguirre-Sacasa
Caroline Baron
Lindsay Calhoon Bring
Jimmy Gibbons
Gina Girolamo
Michael Grassi
Leslie Morgenstein
Production HouseAlloy Entertainment
Muckle Man Productions
Warner Bros. Television
CinematographyAnka Malatynska
Joe Collins
Teodoro Maniaci
DirectorLisa Soper
Cierra Glaude
Maggie Kiley
Alex Pillai

Frequently Asked Questions

What is the release date for TV series, Pretty Little Liars: Original Sin?
Pretty Little Liars: Original Sin will be released on July 28, 2022 on HBO max.

How many episodes are there for Pretty Little Liars: Original Sin?
It will consist of a total of 10 episodes.

Where was Pretty Little Liars: Original Sin filmed?
The TV series was filmed across Saugerties, New York, USA.

How is Pretty Little Liars related to Pretty Little Liars (2010)?
Pretty Little Liars: Original Sin is a spin-off to the 2010 tv series, Pretty Little Liars.


If you want to know anything else about Pretty Little Liars: Original Sin. Please comment below we will try to provide information.

Feel free to reach out to us at to share your feedback, suggest missing details. Your input is invaluable in helping us create comprehensive and engaging articles.

Leave a Comment