Swarna Palace (Zee Telugu) TV Serial Cast, Timings, Story, Real Name, Wiki & More

Join us for more latest updates

Swarna Palace (Zee Telugu) : TV Serial Cast, Story, Timings, Wiki, Cast Real Name, Starting Date and More

Swarna Palace is an Indian Telugu television serial. This show is directed and produced by Nagesh Kanindla. Prathap Singh Shah, Pavithra Jayaram and Chandana Segu are playing lead roles. This show has been started from 26 July 2021. The story go around Kundana who want to take revenge from Kanakamedala family beacuse a false allegations imposed on her father that He appropriate ‘Samanthakamani Haaram’, an exquisite piece of jewellery.


Here’s the compete cast of TV show :

Cast NameRole Name
Prathap Singh ShahKaustubh Mani
Chandana SeguKundana
Pavithra JayaramKanchana Mala
Ankitha MulerKanishka
Sindhuja AlladiHema
Vinay YuvarajBangaru Raju
MounikaMegha Mala
Lavanya ReddyPriya Mala
PadmavathiShakthi Mala
Preeti NigamRaani Kaasula Rangamma
AnushaRatna Mala
VarunKanka Raj
SanjayRudhara Mani
UdayRatna Kumar
Joga RaoAppal Raju
Radha PrashanthiChoodamani
Ashok RaoManikyam
Captain Chalapati ChoudharyKanakamedala Vajrapati

**We will keep updating the star cast list. If you have any information please comment below.


Channel & DistributorZee Telugu
Starting Date26 July 2021
Show TimingsMonday to Saturday at 6pm
Running Time20-22 Minutes
Country OriginIndia

Crew & Production Team Details

DirectorNagesh Kanindla
ProducerNagesh Kanindla
Story & Screenplay
DialogueBV Ramarao
MusicNot Available
LyricsNot Available
EditorNot Available
DoPV. Krishna Kishore
Creative DirectorNot Available
Production HouseSri Guru Raghavendra Arts



Disclaimer: The rights of the added featured image and embedded promos are related to their respective creators.

Feel free to reach out to us at contact.celebritate@gmail.com to share your feedback, suggest missing details. Your input is invaluable in helping us create comprehensive and engaging articles.

Leave a Comment