Walker: Independence (2022) TV series – Plot, Cast, Crew Details

Walker: Independence (2022), TV series – Plot, Cast, Crew Details, Release Date, Wiki & more.

Walker: Independence (2022) is an upcoming American drama television series directed by Larry Teng, starring – Katherine McNamara, Katie Findlay, Mark Sheppard, Matt Barr, Brandon Sklenar, Philemon Chambers, Lawrence Kao, Greg Hovanessian, Santiago Segura, Justin Johnson Cortez and Gabriela Quezada.

The plot of the series follows Abby Walker as she embarks on her quest for revenge with Hoyt Rawlins when her husband gets murdered right before her eyes. Her journey eventually takes her to Independence, Texas.

The TV series is set to premiere on September 01, 2022.

Cast Information

Mark Sheppard

Greg Hovanessian

Justin Johnson Cortez

Cast Real Name Role Name
Katherine McNamaraAbby Walker
Katie FindlayKate
Mark Sheppard
Matt Barr Hoyt Rollins
Brandon Sklenar Liam
Philemon Chambers Augustus
Lawrence Kao Kai
Santiago Segura Luis Montero
Justin Johnson Cortez Calian
Gabriela Quezada Lucia Montero
Greg Hovanessian Tom Davidson

We will keep updating the star cast list. If you have any information please comment below.


Released Date September 01, 2022
DistributorCBS Television Distribution
Genre Drama
Country OriginUnited States

Crew And Production Team Details

Executive Producers Anna Fricke
Larry Teng
Seamus Kevin Fahey
Lindsay Liberatore
Dan Lin
Jared Padalecki
Laura Terry
Production House CBS Studios
Pursued By A Bear Productions
Director Larry Teng

Frequently Asked Questions

When will Walker: Independence be aired?
The TV series, Walker: Independence will air on September 01, 2022.

Where can Walker: Independence be watched?
Walker: Independence will be available to stream on CBS network.


If you want to know anything else about Walker: Independence (2022). Please comment below we will try to provide information.