Ziddi Dil Maane Na (SAB) TV Serial Cast, Timings, Story, Real Name, Wiki & More

Join us for more latest updates

Ziddi Dil Maane Na (SAB) : TV Serial Cast, Story, Timings, Wiki, Cast Real Name, Starting Date and More

Ziddi Dil Maane Na is Indian television show. The theme of the show is romantic and youth-oriented. Shaleen Malhotra, Kunal Karan Kapoor, Diljot Chhabra, Aditya Deshmukh, Simple Kaul and Kaveri Priyam are playing the character of show. Its story revolves around a young team of SAF (Special Action Force). The show is produced by Sudhir Sharma and Seema Sharma . It will starts from 30 August 2021.


Here’s the compete cast of TV show :

Cast NameRole Name
Shaleen MalhotraKaran Shergill
Kunal Karan KapoorSid Ganju
Kaveri PriyamDr. Monami Mahajan
Diljot ChhabraSanjana Dubey
Aditya DeshmukhFaizuddin Siddiqui/Faizi
Simple KaulKoel Roy
Sushant KandyaRawat Sahab
Kimmy KaurLieutenant General Gunjan Bhushan
Gulfam KhanNirbhay Takur
Raju Shrestha

**We will keep updating the star cast list. If you have any information please comment below.


Channel & DistributorSAB TV
Starting Date30 August 2021
Show TimingsMonday to Friday at 8pm
Running Time20-25 Minutes
Country OriginIndia

Crew & Production Team Details

DirectorAmit D Malik
ProducerSudhir Sharma
Seema Sharma
Story & ScreenplayShivani Shah
Nishikant Roy
Ira Arya
DialogueShashank Kunwar
MusicShalin Sharma
LyricsNot Available
EditorJaskaran Singh
Omkar Singh
DoPHrishikesh Gandhi
Creative DirectorMani Dixit
Production HouseSunshine Productions


Disclaimer: The rights of the added featured image and embedded promos are related to their respective creators.

Feel free to reach out to us at contact.celebritate@gmail.com to share your feedback, suggest missing details. Your input is invaluable in helping us create comprehensive and engaging articles.

Leave a Comment