The Whistleblower (Sony Liv) Web Series Story, Cast, Real Name, Wiki & More

Join us for more latest updates

The Whistleblower is an Indian web series. Manoj Pillai is the director and writter of this series. Ritwik Bhowmik, Ankita Sharma, Sachin Khedekar, Ridhi Khakhar, Ashish Verma and Ravi Kishan are playing lead role in the series. Studio NEXT is producing this series. This series is based on Vyam scam. It’s an education admission scam held in Madhyapradesh.


Here’s the compete cast of TV show :

Cast NameRole NameRole
Ritwik Bhowmik
Ankita Sharma
Sachin Khedekar
Ridhi Khakhar
Ashish Verma
Bhagwan Tewari
Ravi Kishan
Akshay Baghel
Hemant Kher
  • We will keep updating the star cast list. If you have any information please comment below.


Channel & DistributorSony Liv
Released DateNovember 2021
Running TimeNot Available
Country OriginIndia

Crew & Production Team Details

DirectorManoj Pillai
ProducerNot Availabe
Story & ScreenplaySumrit Shahi
DialogueNot Available
MusicNot Available
LyricsNot Available
EditorNot Available
DoPStanley Mudda
Creative DirectorNot Available
Production HouseStudio NEXT


Disclaimer: The rights of the added featured image and embedded promos are related to their respective creators.

Feel free to reach out to us at to share your feedback, suggest missing details. Your input is invaluable in helping us create comprehensive and engaging articles.

Leave a Comment